Friday, July 25, 2008

Blackout - Britney Spears

Blackout is Britney’s fifth studio record, with a great dance feel. There are many stand out tracks including the enthralling “Piece of Me," and the up tempo “Break the Ice.” Another impressive addition is the Giorgio-Moroder-inspired “Heaven on Earth” which is more layered and has an incredible flow and energy.
Track List:

1. Gimme More
2. Piece of Me
3. Radar
4. Break The Ice
5. Heaven On Earth
6. Get Naked (I Got A Plan)
7. Freakshow
8. Toy Soldier
9. Hot As Ice
10. Ooh Ooh Baby
11. Perfect Lover
12. Why Should I Be Sad

Now, let's listen to a song in this album, Why Should I Be Sad?

No comments: